My name is Brooke Wedel, and I am currently a graphic designer for Hybrid Apparel, and also do freelance design work in the Los Angeles area. I have a B.A. in graphic design, along with 5 years of experience. I am also currently co-designing a contemporary women’s clothing line called Love la Vie. I am very ambitious, competitive, hard working, passionate, reliable, easy to work with, and am a fast learner. I am always striving to better myself and my abilities as a designer and artist. I have a diverse design and artistic background, from designing graphics for apparel, logo design, wedding invitations, layout design, branding, production work, (etc.) to painting, ceramics, and jewelry making.  For inquiries about freelance design, or possible job opportunities, please give me a call at 620.386.4760 or email me at wedebro@yahoo.com.

BrookeWedel DESIGNS 2015 resume